DDlogo plain (DR)

Dance! Move! Exercise!
at Dance Dimensions
Nahant, MA

Dance Dimensions – Offering classes to all ages in Nahant, MA
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/ballerinas-2010-1200x700-1.jpg
Preschool and Toddler Classes
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/Stretch.jpg
Preschool and Toddler Classes
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/LittleTeapot.jpg
Preschool and Toddler Classes
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/IMG_1694.jpg
Creative Dance, Ballet and more!
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/Image.jpg
Adult Dance and Fitness Classes
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/IMG_1594.jpg
Adult Dance and Fitness Classes
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/IMG_1681.jpg
Adult Dance and Fitness Classes
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/tappers-2010-1200x700-1.jpg
Adult Dance and Fitness Classes
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/class-lean-1200x700-1.jpg
Adult Dance and Fitness Classes
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/ballerinas-waiting-2010-1200x700-1.jpg
Performance Opportunities
2017 Recital Tickets Available Online

The 2017 annual Dance Dimensions Recital will be held

Thursday, June 1 at 6:30 pm
(Doors open at 6:15 pm)

At Nahant Community Center
Serenity Room
41 Valley Road, Nahant, MA

Tickets:
Adults – $12
Children (age 12 & under) – $8
Limited tickets will be available at the door.

You may purchase tickets in advance here:
(Change quantities in cart.)

Adult ticket ($12)
Child ticket ($8)

Any questions, please call Sallee at 781-599-1476 or email sallee@dancedimensions.org

http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/ballerinas-2010-1200x700-1.jpg
Preschool and Toddler Classes
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/Stretch.jpg
Preschool and Toddler Classes
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/LittleTeapot.jpg
Preschool and Toddler Classes
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/IMG_1694.jpg
Creative Dance, Ballet and more!
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/Image.jpg
Adult Dance and Fitness Classes
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/IMG_1594.jpg
Adult Dance and Fitness Classes
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/IMG_1681.jpg
Adult Dance and Fitness Classes
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/tappers-2010-1200x700-1.jpg
Adult Dance and Fitness Classes
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/class-lean-1200x700-1.jpg
Adult Dance and Fitness Classes
http://dancedimensions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/ballerinas-waiting-2010-1200x700-1.jpg
Performance Opportunities
Summer Schedule (Adult Classes)

Last classes of Spring 2017 session:

Stretch & Tone: Sat May 20, Tues May 30, Thurs May 25
YogaFit: Wed May 24 8:30AM
ZUMBA: Sunday 5pm June 4 (no ZUMBA Class 5/28)

Summer classes will be held on the following days:

Summer week 1 (June 3-9) 
Sat June 3: 8:30AM S&T
Sunday June 4: Last ZUMBA
Tues June 6: 7PM S&T
Wed June 7: 8:30AM YogaFit, 6:45PM Jazz Jam
Thurs June 8: 7PM S&T

Summer week 2 (June 10-16) 
Sat June 10
Tues June 13
Wed June 14
Thurs June 15

Summer week 3 (June 17-23) 
Sat June 17
Tues June 20
Wed June 21
Thurs June 22

Summer week 4 (June 24-June 30) 
Sat June 24
Tues June 27
Wed June 28 (LAST JAZZ JAM)
Thurs June 29

Summer week 5 (July 1-7)
Sat July 1
Tues July 4 NO CLASS
Wed July 5 NO CLASS
Thurs July 6

Summer week 6 (July 8-July 14)
Sat July 8
Tues July 11
Wed July 12
Thurs July 13

Summer week 7 (July 15-21)
Sat July 15
Tues July 18
Wed July 19
Thurs July 20

Summer week 8 (July 22-July 28) 
Sat July 22
Tues July 25
Wed July 26
Thurs July 27

Summer week 9 (July 29-Aug 4)
Sat July 29
Tues Aug 1
Wed Aug 2
Thurs Aug 3

Summer week 10 (Aug 5-12)
Sat Aug 5 LAST CLASS!!
Tues Aug 8
Wed Aug 9
Thurs Aug 10

August 12-Sept 1 OFF
Fall Session begins after Labor Day

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE
Please stay in touch.
Call 781-599-1476
Email: sallee@dancedimensions.org